I Like My Coffee Like I Like My Men

Posted on December 16, 2016

0



COVERED IN BEES!!!

Alright, here’s the thing.  Soon, I’m going to get deep with some posts.  But I decided to first start things off light.  So we’re going to do some Q&A.  Sound good?  Sound good. Rapid fire! 123go!

What’s your favourite cliché?

It is what it is.

Dylan or Hendrix?

Hendrix.

What was the first record you ever bought?

Like… vinyl?  Kind of Blue.

Favourite hour of the day?

Dawn. A fresh new day, greeting me with beautiful colours.

Good cop or bad cop?

Good cop.

Book that changed your life?

Still Life With Crows (I feel compelled to mention that answer comes with a backstory. So don’t read (lulz!) too much into it  😛 ).

All time favourite film?

This is such a tough one!  There are too many!  Ugh… I’ll just throw one out there: A Night at the Opera.

Favourite villain?

Diogenes Pendergast

Who would you like to play you in a film?

Tatiana Maslany

Favourite candle scent?

Vanilla.

Apollo or Dionysus?

Apollo

What’s worth fighting for?

Family, love, what you believe in, individuality, the right thing.

Guilty pleasure?

Chips and salsa.

What’s your signature dance?

The potato jig (a majestic sight indeed!).

What’s your USP?

My rapist wit.

James Dean or James Stewart?

James Dean.

Optimist or pessimist?

Realist.

Minimalist or maximalist?

Minimalist.

What flavour tea do you enjoy?

Jasmine as well as Earl Grey.

Cats or dogs?

I like both, but if I have to choose, cats.

How do you take your coffee?

Didn’t we cover this?  COVERED IN BEES!!!  Heehee…  But usually I take it black.  Like my men (thanks, Airplane).  Badum-tsss!

Last book you read?

I am currently in the middle of Daring Greatly by Brené Brown.

What is your song of the week?

Doin’ it Right by Daft Punk.

Do you sing in the car?

Who doesn’t?!

A female singer you could listen to all day and night?

Adele.

One place you’ve been and would like to go back?

Grand Cayman.

Do you have a favourite animal?

Yaaaas!!! Penguins!!

Professor X – James McAvoy or Patrick Stewart?

They both did the role proper, but my heart is with Sir Patrick.

If you could have one superpower, what would it be?

Know the guy Limitless, from Limitless?  Yeah that.  I’d be like super smart-smart.

 

