Busy, Busy

Posted on March 2, 2012

6



It feels like I’ve been away forever; I haven’t written any really meaningful posts here in a long time and I’m sorry to say that this one is not one of those.  Instead, this will be an explanation of why I’ve been away.

School has kept me very busy as of late and I’ve been tied up with projects and papers and homework.  It’s kinda overwhelming me right now and I’ve not had much time for anything else.  I feel burnt out and I’m only half way through the semester.

I have managed to have a little fun here and there, though.  I went to a Ballyhoo show.  I love those guys.  They put on a fun show and are one of the nicest group of guys; very gracious.  They have a great groove, too.  You should sheck em out.

Goin’ out to an Irish pub tonight with a group. Should be fun.

But for now, I need to get back to homework… I’m sorry; I don’t know that I’ll be able to do Fun Friday this week. 😦  Just wanted to post an update of what’s going on and why I’ve been MIA.

I hope you have a wonderful weekend!

Posted in: Life