I’m Buggin’ Out!!!

Posted on December 1, 2011

0



I think I done lost it.  Here is where I am right now:

(I do love a good “Ren freak-out”)

A full day of studying and preparing for another full [test] day.  I broke my brain.

I will be playing this song in my head all the way to school tomorrow.  And when I pull into the parking lot.  And when I slowly pull to a stop in my parking space.  And when I exit my car.  And when I make a dramatic, slow motion trek across the parking lot and into the building.  And when I descend the stairs.  And when I accidentally trip and hope no one saw me nearly fall.  And when I place my lunch in the fridge.  And when I dramatically slow motion walk into the testing room.  This song.

And once I get in there, since I can’t help but feel it, and know everyone else is the same, I shall:

And at the end of the day…. because all this has driven me to the edge of insanity, pass or fail, I have my plans for the afternoon/evening:

There you have it.  That’s where I am.   Night before mid-program.  *eye twitch*  ….. I’m going to try to get some sleep.

Posted in: School